Lockdown

How do you unwind after a demanding day?

Yes that’s right straight into lockdown mode into the pyjamas a beautiful fire put on a good movie plenty of snacks also a good mocha what if I dont sleep i can always count sheep but where in the hell am i gonna find sheep at two o clock in the morning in my pyjamas as well good night Josephine wouldn’t I be locked up imagine a squad car pulling up beside me hey lady what you doing out this hour I’d look at him half asleep and say tell me sir did you see any sheep come this way I’m looking for them but cant seem to bloody well find them are you ok lady do you realise what time it is of course I do but try telling that to the sheep they have no sense of time tell me mam have you been drinking hold on a second do i look like one that has been drinking well ah you see your looking a little sheepish there now if you dont mind me saying so now just go home and I hope you find the sheep in the morning I need to find them now sir this late yes why cant you see I cant sleep and I need to count them get on home you daft mare you shouldnt be out at all you should be on lockdown🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣❤👍

4 thoughts on “Lockdown

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started