Hold it

Jot down the first thing that comes to your mind.

Ha ha I’m in fits of laughter at this one I work on a community garden and just today I happened to go watering some plants I had the hose in my hand naturally and it’s a hard hose to pull along it’s not one of your normal garden hoses this hose if you werent careful you ‘d break your neck over it so it happened this guy comes along to my rescue not that I needed rescuing mind and he says to me you hold it and I pull it and the first thing that came to my mind I uttered I hold it and you pull it oh my lord I couldn’t resist the pun what kind of a thing is that to say to a lady ah now he says to me and I grinning I didnt mean it like that I know I said ha ha hold it indeed who would have thought watering plants could be so much fun he saw the funny side of it 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started