The corncrake

Describe a random encounter with a stranger that stuck out positively to you.

Ha I only started using earphones in the last six months .I know .I know your probably saying to yourselves is that all we use them all the time well I remember this day about a month ago there I was walking along and listening to music now I’m telling you this music I listen to would make you wanna dance and sing of course if I could sing i was singing away to myself this day when I heard and I dont know how I heard with the music blasting in my eardrums surprised I’m not gone deaf beautiful voice wow I turned and looked of course I also went wow to myself of course this guy he must have been over six foot long cream coat a blondie if you dont mind I must say he was grinning like a Cheshire cat not bad not bad at all he left a lasting impression and I’m sure I did too you go girl I said to myself Yahoo but how do I know I sounded good for I couldn’t hear myself singing with the music been so loud I probably sounded like the corncrake but I didnt care that was my positive encounter with a stranger I’ve had many but this one was recent 🤣

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started