All the way

What are your favorite emojis?

Emojis emojis emojis yeah I’m a sucker for laughter the smiley face the wow face the funny and humourous ones a bit like me i love humor brings out the best in me why not we all need laughter but when I get mad an angry face does not suit I’ve a tongue that would clip a hedge a look that would stop traffic I’m a tough cookie now dont get me wrong bloggers I dont want anyone thinking shes a hard nut I’m also soft on the inside I’ve a big heart I love that emoji too it reminds me I’ve enough love to go around I could wrap my arms around the world and shout I love you isnt it wonderful only one thing wrong here my arms ain’t long enough so the next best thing I can do guys is by showing you ๐Ÿคฃโค๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃโค I hope these emojis say it all have a fun day laughter all the way bottoms up

3 thoughts on “All the way

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started