Anything goes

What topics do you like to discuss?

Theres nothing like having a good debate about everyday ‘s ups and downs airing out differences I love discussing topics about homelessness how everyone in this world we live in has a right to a roof over their head  domestic abuse now in todays society no woman man or child should suffer abuse of any kind at the hands of another also from what books I like to read to movies I watch and music I better not forget my poetry I love writing it’s a wonderful way to Express oneself so therapeutic I’m always up for a good discussion freedom of speech is a wonderful thing if God didnt want us to speak we all would live in a world of silence and those of us who cant speak I feel a deep empathy towards let us be your voice with me anything goes ❤

2 thoughts on “Anything goes

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started