Stranded

What place in the world do you never want to visit? Why?

This is a tough one not sure of any particular place but one things for sure I would not like to be stranded on a deserted island why because number one I cant bleeding swim I’d definitely drown and the sharks would have a great time if there were no food I’d starve to death and what about a bed for the night holy mackerel imagine sleeping in a Bush I could just picture spiders or scorpions or even snakes oh my I’m scared of all those I’d pass out before I’d pass in and pray lord take me now dont leave me here if I’m lucky maybe Robinson crusoe is hiding out here somewhere would he rescue me I doubt it somehow what a fine mess I’d be in then how the blazes did I end up here just as well it was only a dream yet my head is spinning must lay off the booze too much can make one believe their somewhere else stranded my eye I’ll go back to sleep and dream some more wake me up later just to make sure I’m not on that deserted island 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started