Horizontal jogging

You wont believe it I went jogging just the other night. I kept on a jogging unbelievable and stayed up until I got it right. Ah now the stallion he was a non runner I was mad and rearing to go. It’s so amazing what ones legs can do taking it all nice and slow.

River dance they weren’t a patch on me my legs swung up in the air. And the moon it shone so brightly right down on me naked rear. The devil himself was banjaxed for I just fucked him straight to hell. Me legs were doing ninety on that uni-cycle or couldn’t you fuckin tell.

And as I tried to dismount the stars they seemed to wink at me and say. Get back up on that uni-cycle and do a horizontal flip hip hip hooray. Well I was like a swinging brickie my legs got wrapped around the pole. Just like Michael Jackson doing the moonwalk like a mare I was ready to foal.

Giving birth it sure wasnt easy I pushed and bloody pushed all night. For that demon was inside of me doing back flips and putting up a fight. The pain it was excruciating bearing down on me I was ready to burst. Damn all that horizontal jogging that uni-cycle it must be cursed.

A little trike was born sure me legs they felt like jelly. A whopping twelve pounder how did I push it from me belly. No more horizontal jogging I’ve just sold that God damn bike. I should have hung the devil instead but who cares I’ve got my own little trike

IVE JUST BOUGHT A MOTORBIKE  HA HA HA 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started