All kinds

What are your favorite brands and why?

No particular brand for me I’m not fussy I’m on about clothes yes I live in Jean’s and sweats unless I’m going somewhere special like a wedding then I’ll dress up I love comfort clothes depending on my mood of course long time ago I used to wear the mini I wouldn’t say I d turn heads but I’d certainly stop traffic just by the look on their faces who let her out oh stop that dear the door was open she just walked out ah now fuck off I would hear myself say my legs are mine darlings that shut them up almost hasn’t she a terrible tongue in her head humph I’ve put up with yours for long enough all kinds of language you speak leave the girl alone 🤣🍾

3 thoughts on “All kinds

  1. It sounds like you have a signature style that’s all about comfort and versatility! Jeans and sweats are classics for a reason, but it’s always fun to glam up for special occasions like weddings. And hey, rocking a mini back in the day? That must have turned heads for sure! Your wit and confidence shine through in your fashion choices and your way with words. Keep being fabulously yourself!

    Liked by 3 people

    1. Why thank you so much for that I dont think I could wear a mini now I could just imagine what would be said ah who cares I have a saying if you’ve got it flaunt it and what I’ve got now is just hanging down 🤣🤣

      Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started